Events

2024

Wednesday 28th February

Kobudo Grading

Saturday 2nd March

Kyu Grading

Tuesday 5th March

Black Belt Masterclass

Saturday 9th March

In-House Competition and Squad Trial

Sunday 14th April 

BJJAGB Referee & Officials Course Walsall

Tuesday 16th April

Warriors Graduation 

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th May

BJJAGB Coaching Course North, Accrington

Saturday 25th May

Southend International Course & Championships

Saturday 1st June

Cadet Black Belt and Dan Grading

Wednesday 12th June

Kobudo Grading

Saturday 15th June

Kyu Grading

Saturday 31st August 

BJJAGB National Championships Walsall

Saturday 5th October

BJJAGB AGM Chesterfield

Sunday 6th October

Midlands Course & Championships, Chesterfield

Wednesday 16th October

Kobudo Grading

Saturday 19th October

Kyu Grading

Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th October 

BJJAGB Coaching Course South West & Wales, Exeter

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th November 

BJJAGB Coaching Course South East, Harold Hill

Saturday 30th November

Kobudo Dan Grading

Saturday 14th December

Cadet Black Belt & Dan Grading

Closing Dates 2024

Friday 29th March

Good Friday

Monday 1st April

Easter Monday

Monday 6th May

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May

Southend International

Monday 27th May

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 26th August

August Bank Holiday

Friday 30th August

BJJAGB National Championships

Friday 30th August

BJJAGB National Championships

Monday 23rd December to Sunday 5th January

Annual Christmas Holiday