Events

 Saturday 18th September

Warriors Graduation 11am start

Tuesday 28th September 

Squad Trials 

Saturday 23rd October

Black Belt Class 1st Kyu & Above

Saturday 13th November

East Coast Course & Competition Skegness

Saturday 20th November

Young Masters Grading 

Saturday 27th November

Kobu-Jutsu Black Belt Gradings 11am start

Saturday 4th December

Cadet Black Belt & Dan Grading 9am start

Closing Dates

Friday 12th & Saturday 13th November

East Coast Course & Competition Skegness

Friday 10th & Saturday 11th December

BJJAGB Event

Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January

Christmas Break