Events

2020

Saturday 28th March                                             Skegness Course & Competition

Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th April                 BJJAGB Coaching Course Accrington   

Saturday 25th April                                                Continous Fighting Competition

Saturday 2nd May                                                   Warriors Graduation

Saturday 30th May                                                 Southend International

Saturday 6th June                                                  Kyu Grading

Sunday 14th June                                                   Defibrillators for Schools ‘Tough Mudder’

Saturday 20th June                                               Cadet Black Belt & Dan Grading

Saturday 11th July                                                  Summer Course

Sunday 9th August                                                 BJJAGB Referees Course

Saturday 5th September                                      BJJAGB National Championships

Saturday 3rd October                                            Kyu Grading

Thursday 8th to Monday 12th Oct                    UNJJ Congress Germany

Friday 30th October                                              Halloween Spooktacular

Saturday 5th December                                       Cadet Black Belt & Dan Grading

Closing Dates 2020

Friday 27th March                                                       Skegness Competition

Friday 10th April                                                          Good Friday

Monday 13th April                                                       Easter Monday

Friday 8th May                                                              Early May Bank Holiday VE Day

Monday 25th May                                                        Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 29th May                                                           Southend International

Monday 31st August                                                    Summer Bank Holiday

Friday 4th September                                                 BJJAGB National Championships

Monday 21st Dec to Sunday 3rd Jan                     Christmas Holiday