Events

2019 / 20

Friday 27th September                                         Professor Blundell Course

Saturday 26th October                                         Warriors Graduation

Saturday 9th November                                       Course & Competition Dronfield

Friday 22nd November                                        Race Night

Saturday 30th November                                    Dan Grading

Saturday 1st February                                          Kyu Grading

Saturday 15th February                                       Iaido Course

Saturday 28th March                                            Skegness Course & Competition    

Saturday 25th April                                               Random Attack & Continous Fighting Competition

Saturday 30th May                                                 Southend International

Saturday 5th September                                      BJJAGB National Championships

 

Closing Dates 2019/20

Monday 23rd Dec to Friday 3rd January           Christmas Holiday

Friday 10th April                                                         Good Friday

Monday 13th April                                                       Easter Monday