Events

2019 / 20

Saturday 24th August                                           BJJAGB National Championships

Saturday 21st September                                     Kyu Grading

Friday 27th September                                         Professor Blundell Course

Saturday 26th October                                         Warriors Graduation

Saturday 9th November                                       Course & Competition Dronfield

Saturday 16th November                                     Junior Groundfighting Competition

Friday 22nd November                                        Race Night

Saturday 30th November                                    Dan Grading

Saturday 15th February                                        Iaido Course

Saturday 7th March                                               Random Attack & Weapons Kata Competition

Saturday 16th May                                                 Continous Fighting Competition

 

Closing Dates 2019

Friday 23rd August                                              BJJAGB National Championships

Monday 26th August                                              Bank Holiday

Monday 23rd Dec to Friday 3rd January           Christmas Holiday